Project Description

Dying for Love

Book 4 of the Slaughter Creek Series

Dying for Love

Everything she believes is a lie.

Amelia Nettleton has struggled to overcome her childhood trauma and finally has a chance to lead a normal life—a life with a husband and a family. But a recurring nightmare haunts her: she dreams of a baby crying for its mother…a baby that may be hers, and was stolen from her.

Six years ago, special agent John Strong woke up in a hospital with no memories—but with a strong feeling that he committed terrible acts. Now, driven to atone for a history he can’t remember, he works with the FBI to locate missing children.

When Amelia turns to John for help, an intoxicatingly familiar passion ignites between them. But the closer they get, the more secrets from their dark pasts come to light…secrets that someone will kill to keep them from discovering.

One Comment

  1. Natona Brown 13 July 2015 at 10:44 AM - Reply

    I found the Slaughter Creek novel and I just begun reading Dying For Love. I would like to know if this is the last book in the series? I have looked on your website and didn’t see another novel. I have truly enjoyed reading the series. It was intriguing with the right mixture of romance and reality. Congratulation on a wonderful series. I will be checking out your other novels once I have completed this series.

Leave A Comment

one − 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.