skip to Main Content

Lunchtime Reads

Sometimes you just don’t have time to read an entire book. So I wanted to share a special website that I’ve joined which features short stories, perfect for a quick read on your coffee break or lunch time. Or before you go to bed when you don’t want to start a full-length novel!

One of my stories is on the site, but there are also short stories from some of my favorite authors.
Visit http://www.lunchtimereads.net/Lunch_Time_reads/Lunch_Time_Home.html
to find the list and links to each of their stories! I’m also including links to the author’s blogspots in case you want to stop by and read more about the author and her work!

Mimi Barbour – http://mimibarbour.blogspot.com

Dorothy McFalls – http://dorothystjames.blogspot.com

Patricia Mason – http://agirlwithacomputer.blogspot.com

Lorhainne Eckhart – http://lorhainneeckhart.blogspot.ca/ & http://lorhainneeckhart.wordpress.com/

Ruth Glick – www.rebeccayork.blogspot.com

Dana Marton – www.danamarton.blogspot.com

Mona Risk – www.monarisk.blogspot.com

Stephanie Bond – http://stephaniebond.wordpress.com/

Taylor Lee – http://taylorleebooks.com/blog/

Rita Herron – https://ritaherron.com/content/news/

Charlotte Abel – http://charlotteabel.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top